Staff

Tim Myslajek, CPA – President

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Hometown: St. Louis Park, MN
tim@myslajek.com

 

Gregory S. Kemp, CPA – Partner

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting
College: University of St. Thomas
Degree: MBA
College: University of St. Thomas
Hometown: Wayzata, MN
greg.kemp@myslajek.com

 

Steven B. Spencer, CPA – Partner

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: University of Minnesota – Carlson School of Management
Degree: MBA — Finance
College: Hamline University
Hometown: Detroit, MI

Direct: 952.715.3450
steven.spencer@myslajek.com

 

 

Greg Baldus, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting
College: Gustavus Adolphus
Hometown: Victoria, MN

Direct: 952.715.3406
greg.baldus@myslajek.com

 

Marianne Bialon

Direct: 952.715.3424
marianne.bialon@myslajek.com

 

Mary Bullen

Direct: 952.715.3426
mary.bullen@myslajek.com

 

Luke Evansen

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: Metro State University
Hometown: St. Paul, MN

Direct: 952.715.3422
luke.evansen@myslajek.com

 

Nick Hay, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Business Administration
College: University of North Dakota
Degree: JD
College: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Hometown: Bismarck, ND

Direct: 952.715.3432
nick.hay@myslajek.com

 

Andrew M. Healy

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting
College: Gustavus Adolphus
Hometown: Bloomington, MN

Direct: 952.715.3404
andy.healy@myslajek.com

 

Ione Humann

Direct: 952.715.3414
ione.humann@myslajek.com

 

Terry Humann, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting
College: University of North Dakota
Hometown: Hazelton,ND

Direct: 952.715.3442
terry.humann@myslajek.com

 

Jeffrey G. Imhoff

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: Metropolitan State University
Hometown: Madison, WI

Direct: 952.715.3418
jeff.imhoff@myslajek.com

 

Brian Junso, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Accounting
College: University of Minnesota – Duluth
Hometown: Watertown, SD

Direct: 952.715.3408
brian.junso@myslajek.com

 

Matthew K. Lind, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting
College: Augustana College
Hometown: Jordan, MN

Direct: 952.715.3454
matt.lind@myslajek.com

 

James A. Martineau, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Economics
College: Colby College
Hometown: Minneapolis, MN

Direct: 952.715.3462
jim.martineau@myslajek.com

 

Melanie Mooney, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Mathematics
College: University of Wisconsin – River Falls
Degree: Master of Science – Accounting
College: University of Nevada – Las Vegas
Hometown: Loretto, MN

Direct: 952.715.3434
melanie.mooney@myslajek.com

 

Kimberly S. Murrin, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Business with Accounting,
Finance and Managment Emphasis
College: Bethel College
Hometown: Robbinsdale, MN

kimberly.murrin@myslajek.com

 

Jan Myslajek

Direct: 952.715.3416
jan.myslajek@myslajek.com

 

Scott Myslajek

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Psychology Statistics
College: University of Victoria
Hometown: Minneapolis, MN
Direct: 952.715.3474
Scott.myslajek@myslajek.com

 

Terry Myslajek

Direct: 952.715.3444
terry.myslajek@myslajek.com

 

Tom Myslajek

College: University of St. Thomas
Hometown: St. Louis Park, MN

Direct: 952.715.3446
tom.myslajek@myslajek.com

 

Ken Neubauer, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Business Administration
College: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Hometown: Stillwater, MN

Direct: 952.715.3440
ken.neubauer@myslajek.com

 

Alicia Osthus, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting
College: Gustavus Adolphus
Hometown: Bird Island, MN

Direct: 952.715.3402
alicia.osthus@myslajek.com

 

Nathan Paulson

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: Minnesota State University – Mankato
Hometown: Apple Valley, MN

Direct: 952.715.3410
nathan.paulson@myslajek.com

 

Aaron Pasche, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Arts – Accounting and Economics
College: Luther College
Hometown: Alexandria, MN

Direct: 952.715.3436
aaron.pasche@myslajek.com

 

Thomas Rose

Degree:  Bachelors of Science – Accounting
College:  Edgewood College
Hometown:  Brooklyn Park, MN

Direct: 952.715.3464
thomas.rose@myslajek.com

 

Chuck Schneider, EA

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Business Administration
College: University of Minnesota – Twin Cities
Degree: MBA
College: University of St. Thomas
Hometown: Inver Grove Heights, MN

Direct: 952.715.3448
chuck.schneider@myslajek.com

 

Becky Swartz

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Retailing
College:  University of Wisconsin
Hometown: New Holstein, WI

becky.swartz@myslajek.com

 

Brian Wickens, CPA

Degree: Bachelor of Science – Accounting
College: Montana State University
Hometown: Lewistown, MT

Direct: 952.715.3470
brian.wickens@myslajek.com

 



Facebook Button